The first entry- welcome to my blog

I’m new to blogging, but wanted to introduce myself. I am leaving today to fly to Africa, my third trip there this year. If everything goes as planned I should be back in LA in August, but I intend to post as often as I can from Africa any time I can get an internet connection.

Author: Stacey Travis

Founder and Executive Director of Drop in the Bucket a water charity building water wells and sanitation systems at schools in Africa.

1 thought on “The first entry- welcome to my blog”

  1. love this new forum that you put together here. i think its great and the revolving pictures of all the people and places you’ve put drinking water and restroom, is dynamic idea to show all the good that you guys have and are doing.

Leave a Reply

